Village Government

Unless otherwise posted, the Village governing body meets on the Second Monday of each month at the Village Hall locate at 950 State Street, East Carondelet, IL 62240. Meetings being at 7:00 PM and continue until all business has been completed.

Mayor – Herb Simmons

Clerk – Jenny Brown

Treasurer – Brian Monroe

Attorney – Charles Swartwout

Engineer – Jon Kremer

Trustee – James Brown

Trustee – Tina Weller

Trustee – Herbert Gillespie

Trustee – Bruce Gill

Trustee – Jackie Jackson

Trustee – Bryan Reddick